Congratulations to Aallyah Wright on being named to the Education Writers Association (EWA) Journalist Advisory Board for the 2020-2021 term. The advisory board is a group of accomplished journalists who help EWA carry out its mission to strengthen community of education writers and improve the quality of education coverage to help better inform the public. Members provide input and feedback on membership and programming questions, improve member engagement, EWA’s events and more. EWA advisory board members are a select group of journalists from a mix of regional and national media organizations.

Creative Commons License

Republish our articles for free, online or in print, under a Creative Commons license.

Take our 2023 reader survey