Advisory Board

Ronnie Agnew – Mississippi Public Broadcasting Executive Director

Penney Ainsworth – President and CEO of the Boys & Girls Clubs of Central Mississippi

Reuben Anderson – Lawyer and Former State Supreme Court Justice

Fred Carl Jr. – Viking Range Founder

Bishop Ronnie C. Crudup Sr. – Administrative Bishop for the Fellowship of International Churches

Eddie Fritts – Former CEO of the National Association of Broadcasters and Founder of the Fritts Group consulting firm

Lloyd Gray – Former Journalist and Phil Hardin Foundation Executive Director

Dr. Elayne Haynes-Anthony – Director of Jackson State University Department of Mass Communications

Lee Harper – Owner of Koinonia Coffee House and Investment Advisor

Dr. Beverly Hogan – President of Tougaloo College

Paul Hurst – Former Chief of Staff to Governor Haley Barbour, of Counsel at Butler Snow

Archie Manning – Former Ole Miss and New Orleans Saints quarterback

Jon Meacham – Author and Executive Vice President and Executive Editor at Random House

John Palmer – Technology Entrepreneur and Former U.S. Ambassador to Portugal

Charles W. Pickering Sr. – Retired Federal Appeals and District Court Judge

Carol T. Puckett – Business Entrepreneur and Community Activist

Jack Reed Jr. – Businessman and Former Tupelo Mayor

Nan Sanders – Arts Advocate and Mississippi Arts Commission Chair

Brian Sanderson – Policy Director, Republican Governors Association (RGA) and Republican Governors Public Policy Committee (RGPPC)

George Schloegel – Former President of Hancock Bank and Former Mayor of Gulfport

Billy Van Devender – CEO of Claw Forestry